Contact Us

MAKE AN INQUIRY

* Required Fields
The captcha is required and cannot be empty

Sri Lanka

Name: Mr.Asela Gunawardena

Sales and Marketing Director

Email: asela@gritires.com
Address: 28, Joshep’s Lane, Colombo 4, Sri Lanka
Email: info@gritires.com
Telephone: + 94 11 255 5484
Fax: + 94 11 255 1091
Name: Ms. Dilani Anuruddhika

Material Handling Tires – Europe and Russia

Email: dilani@gritires.com
Mobile: +94 777 666 833
Name: Ms. Nadeema Hettiarachchi

Material Handling Tires – US, Middle East and Africa

Email: nadeema@gritires.com
Mobile: + 94 773 437 805
Name: Ms. Reshika Priyadarshini

Material Handling Tires – Asia and South America

Email: reshika@gritires.com
Mobile: + 94 770 724 625
Name: Mr. Bipin Singh

Specialty Tires

Email: bipin.singh@gritires.com
Mobile: + 94 773 437 691

USA

Name: Mr.Gary Stevens

Sales Director

Address: 3358, Confederate Point, Canton, Georgia 30114, USA
Tel / Fax: +1 770 335 3272
Email: gary.stevens@gritires.com

The Netherlands

Name: Mr.Gunter Fleck

Sales Director

Email: guenter-fleck@t-online.de
Tel: +49 171 517 1954
Address: Zuidbaan 370, 2841 Md Moordrecht, The Netherlands

France

Name: Mr.Jean Marc

Managing Director

Address: 6, allee du Berger, F06130 Grasse, France
Tel: +33 49 309 0893
Email: jeanmarc@globalrubber.fr

Germany

Name: Mr.Gunter Fleck

Sales Director

Tel: +49 171 517 1954
Email: guenter-fleck@t-online.de

Australia: Queensland

Name: Mr.Nigel Haley

Branch Manager

Address: 21, Lombank Street, Acacia Ridge, QLD 4110
Tel: +61 32768721
Email: nigel.haley@gritires.com.au

qldsales@gritires.com.au

Australia: Victoria

Name: Mr.Trent Smith

Branch Manager

Address: 12, Americain Way, Dandenong South, VIC 3175
Tel: +61 039768 2657, +61 03 9706 6235
Email: trent.smith@gritires.com.au

vicsales@gritires.com.au